Glenn Meder Presents...

FREE Online Event Titled, "The FIVE Things You MUST Know To Provide Your Family With Safe Drinking Water In An Emergency! "

Feb

26

Monday

Feb 26

7:00 PM Central (8:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific)

Presented by

Glenn Meder

Time left until webinar starts...

When a disaster strikes, like a hurricane, earthquake or terrorism, the water coming from your tap could quickly become dangerously contaminated. Without a supply of safe drinking water, you and your family could become seriously ill within days. You MUST know how to provide your family with safe drinking water.

ON THIS FREE ONLINE SEMINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • How water contamination WILL become one of the most significant threats to your family's safety.

  • How to treat any water — even ocean water — and make it safe to drink, in accordance with Red Cross recommendations.

  • I will teach you what NOT to do in an emergency, which is just as important as knowing what to do. 

  • I will show you that there are different types of water emergencies, and this is important because you may need to react differently to the different types of emergencies.

    AND MUCH MORE...
     

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because no one else is providing this vital information!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

x

Enter your email address below and reserve your seat... it's 100% FREE!



We Value Your Privacy.

Having Technical Problems?